Edition 2022

Search events

BaroqueFest

08/03/2022 19:00 UTC (08/03/2022 20:00 CET)

BaroqueFest

On-site United States
Concerto Italiano: opening concert of BaroqueFest, a three-day immersion in 17th and early-18th century music. All concerts feature acclaimed period-instrument performers and include works for voice, brass, strings and more.
Musicians Aisslinn Nosky, violin; Molly Netter, soprano; Kris Kwapis, trumpet; Adam Cockerham, lutes; Ingrid Matthews, violin; Martin Davids, violin; Jason Fisher, viola; Brian Giebler, tenor; Margaret Owens, oboe; many others
Oh Boy, the Oboe

21/03/2022 12:00 UTC (21/03/2022 13:00 CET)

Oh Boy, the Oboe

Online United States
Baroque program featuring Telemann cantata and trio sonata
Musicians Sung Lee, baroque oboe Edward Ferrell, recorder, traverso Rebecca Miller Saunders, soprano Gail Schroeder, viola da gamba Karen Hite Jacob, organ, harpsichord, director
Renaissance music on a grand scale!

21/03/2022 19:30 UTC (21/03/2022 20:30 CET)

Renaissance music on a grand scale!

Online United Kingdom
Renaissance music on a grand scale! Including movements from the 10-voice mass: Dum sacrum mysterium by Robert Carver and the ‘Earthquake’ mass by Antoine Brumel
Musicians BREMF Consort of voices Deborah Roberts director Members of THE ENGLISH CORNETT & SACKBUT ENSEMBLE
Stabat Mater: Pergolesi et Caldara en ouverture du festival "Sous les voûtes"

24/03/2022 20:00 UTC (24/03/2022 21:00 CET)

Stabat Mater: Pergolesi et Caldara en ouverture du festival "Sous les voûtes"

On-site France
Concert d'ouverture du festival "Sous les voûtes": Stabat Mater G.B. Pergolesi et A. Caldara par l'ensemble Capriola di Gioia. Ce festival accueille 6 autres concerts jusqu'au 27 mars, avec La Rêveuse, Harmonia Sacra, The Curious Bards...
Musicians Harmonia Sacra Bart Naessens, direction Amaryllis Dieltiens, soprano Clint Van Der Linde, alto
TRIOSONATEN

21/03/2022 20:30 UTC (21/03/2022 21:30 CET)

TRIOSONATEN

On-site Italy
J.S. BACH: Triosonaten BWV 529 & 1037, Sonata BWV 1027, Preludium and Fugue BWV 861
Musicians Ensemble LOCATELLI
Sonnatgsmusik

20/03/2022 17:00 UTC (20/03/2022 18:00 CET)

Sonnatgsmusik

On-site Germany
In the "Sunday Music" series, the chamber ensemble of the baroque orchestra from Philadelphia plays a "best of" the (re)discovery journeys of its programs from two decades.
Musicians Gwyn Roberts, transverse flute and recorder; Emlyn Ngai, Francis Liu & Edmond Chan, violin; Dan MacCarthy & Edmond Chan, viola; Lisa Terry (cello); Richard Stone (lute); Patrick Merrill, harpsichord
Héros

21/03/2022 10:00 UTC (21/03/2022 11:00 CET)

Héros

Online Belgium
El Gran Teatro del Mundo and the famous Swedish tenor Anders J. Dahlin give you a wonderful glimpse of the musical diversity of seventeenth century France and spoil you with a pure, passionate and refined concert.
Musicians Anders J. Dahlin & El Gran Teatro del Mundo Anders J. Dahlin, tenor Coline Ormond and Claudio Rado, violin Miriam Jorde Hompanera, oboe Michael Form, recorder Bruno Hurtado Gosalvez, basse de violon Jonas Nordberg, theorbo Julio Caballero Pérez, harpsichord & artistic direction
Concert de musique ancienne

21/03/2022 19:15 UTC (21/03/2022 20:15 CET)

Concert de musique ancienne

On-site France
Concert de musique ancienne
Musicians Ensemble Jardin d’Éden et les Grands élèves du Conservatoire Massenet
Missa de Beata Maria Virgine ~ Codex Las Huelgas

21/03/2022 17:00 UTC (21/03/2022 18:00 CET)

Missa de Beata Maria Virgine ~ Codex Las Huelgas

Online Japan
Codex Las Huelgas is collection of precious sacred songs in 14th century Sapin. Japanese femal vocal group, ''Las Huelgas Vocal ensemble'' will sing a Mass setting of polyphonic repertoires from this book.
Musicians Las Huelgas Vocal Ensemble - Mikae Natsuyama Artistic directer
Il sole non si muove

20/03/2022 17:00 UTC (20/03/2022 18:00 CET)

Il sole non si muove

On-site France
La circulation des chansons profanes au XVIe siècle. A cette occasion, flûte kaval, luth arabe, basse, guitare baroque ou électrique invitent la viole de gambe à accompagner les chanteurs.
Musicians Compagnie Rassegna Bruno Allary
Heaven concordances.

21/03/2022 20:00 UTC (21/03/2022 21:00 CET)

Heaven concordances.

Online and On-site Russian Federation
Russian 17th century church chant and English music of the 17th century
Musicians Musica Antiqua Russica Vladimir Shulyakovskiy Kluch Razumenia vocal ensemble
Workshop of Belle Dance

19/03/2022 16:00 UTC (19/03/2022 17:00 CET)

Workshop of Belle Dance

On-site France
Basic steps and relationships with arms, theater Entrée and interprétation. SAMEDI/ SATURDAY: 16h-20h DIMANCHE/ SUNDAY: 10h-13h Sam/Sat : 2h (beginners) and everyone, 2h more (advanced), dim /Sunday, 1h30- beginners and everyone & 1h30 choreography.
Musicians Christine Bayle, choreographer
Carnaval de Venise - Le Baroque en fête

20/03/2022 17:00 UTC (20/03/2022 18:00 CET)

Carnaval de Venise - Le Baroque en fête

On-site France
L’ensemble musical vous emmène au Carnaval de Venise, un concert festif dont le programme regroupe des musiques baroques dansantes aux rythmes allegro de Monteverdi, Falconieri, Vivaldi, Bach, Handel, Lully, Rameau
Musicians Cécile Macaudière, soprano Florent Rami, contre-ténor Catherine Hallot, violon Samuel Duque, alto/flûte traversière Dimitri Goldobine, guitare baroque et luth Marcello Formenti, clavecin
Flûtes à bec en dialogue

19/03/2022 18:30 UTC (19/03/2022 19:30 CET)

Flûtes à bec en dialogue

On-site France
Un programme didactique de sonates, canzone, chaconnes et suites de compositeurs tels que Telemann, Sammartini, Vivaldi, Frescobaldi ou Purcell pour vous faire découvrir l’expressivité et la virtuosité de la flûte à bec.
Musicians Stéphanie Cettolo, flûte à bec Jean-Marc Andrieu, flûte à bec Sophie Castellat, violoncelle Anne-Lise Labusquière, clavecin
Séances scolaires autour de "Flûtes à bec en dialogue"

21/03/2022 10:00 UTC (21/03/2022 11:00 CET)

Séances scolaires autour de "Flûtes à bec en dialogue"

On-site France
Journée de séances scolaires pour découvrir la musique baroque : présentation des instruments, clés d'écoute, repères historiques, interprétation d'extraits, temps d'échange avec les élèves.
Musicians Stéphanie Cettolo, flûte à bec Jean-Marc Andrieu, flûte à bec Sophie Castellat, violoncelle Anne-Lise Labusquière, clavecin
Chamber music at Rennweg

21/03/2022 19:00 UTC (21/03/2022 20:00 CET)

Chamber music at Rennweg

Online and On-site Austria
Chamber music: Bach, Telemann
Musicians Students from the Early Music Department
Concerto della Classe di Liuto e di Tastiere storiche

20/03/2022 21:00 UTC (20/03/2022 22:00 CET)

Concerto della Classe di Liuto e di Tastiere storiche

Online Italy
Concerto degli allievi delle classi di Liuto e Tastiere storiche
Musicians Fabio Armenise, arciliuto Andrea Cataldo, tiorba Stefano Stabile, arciliuto Alessio Arbore, Michele Gaddi e Nicola pata, fortepiano
Haydn's Farewell' - Symphonies No. 45-47

15/03/2022 19:30 UTC (15/03/2022 20:30 CET)

Haydn's Farewell' - Symphonies No. 45-47

On-site United Kingdom
Symphony No. 47 in G major; Symphony No. 46 in B major; Symphony No. 45 in F sharp minor, ‘Farewell’
Musicians The Mozartists / Ian Page
Celebram el Dia de la Música Antiga

21/03/2022 17:00 UTC (21/03/2022 18:00 CET)

Celebram el Dia de la Música Antiga

On-site Spain
Concert with students and teachers of the Conservatori
Musicians Sofia Pou, Hector Río, Roger Gomila, Toni Pons, Joel Barber, Martín Lopesino, Catalina Pascual, Belén Colmenero, Tolo Mercadal, Ariadna Mercadal, Xavier Mercadal, Patricia Romero, Eva Febrer, Víctor Monte, Vicent Garcia, Alfredo Fuster, Clara Vivó, Chamber Orchestra (conductor: Oliver Vinent)
Celebram el Dia de la Música Antiga

24/03/2022 19:30 UTC (24/03/2022 20:30 CET)

Celebram el Dia de la Música Antiga

On-site Spain
Students and teachers of the Conservatori
Musicians Lluc Allés, Biel Moll, Sergi Coll, Joan Anglada, Lluc Llorenç, Ivan Marquès, Emma Seguí, Sergi Sansaloni, David Castelló, Eva Febrer, String Orchestra (Oliver Vinent, conductor)
This project was funded with support from the European Commission.
This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be of the information contained therein.
REMA is funded with support from the French Ministry of Culture and Communication.