Édition 2021

Rechercher un évènement

Capella de Ministrers: MADRE DE DEVS. Músiques Religioses del Món - Festival MHA

Le 21/03/2021 19:30 UTC (21/03/2021 20:30 CET)

Capella de Ministrers: MADRE DE DEVS. Músiques Religioses del Món - Festival MHA

En présentiel Espagne
Músiques Religioses del Món is a concert series for the enjoyment of sacred music from every culture and reflect on themes like death, forgiveness, eternity, soul or goodness.
Musiciens Carles Magraner, conductor and viola da gamba
For as Many as Will

Le 19/03/2021 19:30 UTC (19/03/2021 20:30 CET)

For as Many as Will

En ligne États-Unis
In this video, we'll take a tour of English country dances from the first edition of The English Dancing Master in 1651 to the present day alone with ballads, violin divisions, pipe solos, and more.
Musiciens Seven Times Salt: Karen Burciaga, violin, harp Dan Meyers, recorder, flute, uilleann pipes, percussion Josh Schreiber Shalem, bass viol, voice Matthew Wright, lute, cittern, bandora
Francesco Manfredini à la cour de Monaco

Le 21/03/2021 18:00 UTC (21/03/2021 19:00 CET)

Francesco Manfredini à la cour de Monaco

En ligne Italie
Talk et vidéos musicales pré-enregistrées
Musiciens Furiosi Affetti - Orchestra Barocca di Roma, Lorenzo Gugole (1er violon)
Bach for two

Le 28/03/2021 19:00 UTC (28/03/2021 21:00 CEST)

Bach for two

En ligne Estonie
Concert
Musiciens Villu Vihermäe - viola da gamba & baroque cello, Saale Fischer - harpsichord
Medieval Music in the Dales Online

Le 21/03/2021 11:00 UTC (21/03/2021 12:00 CET)

Medieval Music in the Dales Online

En ligne Royaume-Uni
Medieval Music in the Dales Online takes place 20th March 2021 with an evening concert and 21st March 2021 with a day of workshops, performances and presentations.
Musiciens Vicente la Camera Mariño - workshop Consort of 1 (Lizzie Gutteridge) - workshop Trouvere - presentation Swann & Dyer - presentation Terry Mann (instrument maker) - workshop tour Philippe Bolton (instrument maker) - workshop tour
Medieval Music in the Dales Online

Le 20/03/2021 18:00 UTC (20/03/2021 19:00 CET)

Medieval Music in the Dales Online

En ligne Royaume-Uni
Online Concert for Medieval Music in the Dales Online. Our Online Festival takes place 20th March with an evening concert and 21st March with a day of workshops, performances and presentations.
Musiciens Vicente la Camera Mariño Consort of 1 (Lizzie Gutteridge) Trouvere Swann & Dyer Katherine Christie Evans
Printemps de la Musique Ancienne

Le 21/03/2021 10:00 UTC (21/03/2021 11:00 CET)

Printemps de la Musique Ancienne

Hybride France
Exposition-vente d'instruments anciens, conférences, concerts
Musiciens Ensemble Selva di Flauti, Ensemble Les Surprises
Decryptions: Singing from the pages of Las Huelgas

Le 21/03/2021 17:00 UTC (21/03/2021 18:00 CET)

Decryptions: Singing from the pages of Las Huelgas

En ligne Canada
An a capella performance of music from the Las Huelgas Codex (13th c.) with 8 women singing directly from the pages of this rich source.
Musiciens Ensemble Scholastica
SalonEra: Women in Music

Le 15/03/2021 19:30 UTC (15/03/2021 20:30 CET)

SalonEra: Women in Music

En ligne États-Unis
SalonEra is a FREE early music webseries from Les Délices. March 15th's episode features instrumental and vocal music by women composers Maddalena Sirmen, Maria Nascimbeni, Isabella Leonarda.
Musiciens Harpsichordist Byron Schenkman, violinist Shelby Yamin, and soprano Michele Kennedy.
SalonEra: Medieval Visionaries

Le 29/03/2021 19:30 UTC (29/03/2021 21:30 CEST)

SalonEra: Medieval Visionaries

En ligne États-Unis
SalonEra is a free early music webseries from Les Délices. In this episode, hear music by medieval visionaries Christine de Pizan, Guillaume de Machaut, Binchois, Ockeghem, and more.
Musiciens Medieval organetto virtuoso Catalina Vicens, Blue Heron director Scott Metcalfe, and SalonEra host Debra Nagy
Les Délices Presents: Women of Genius

Le 18/03/2021 19:30 UTC (18/03/2021 20:30 CET)

Les Délices Presents: Women of Genius

En ligne États-Unis
Les Délices honors Women’s History Month by celebrating the contributions of remarkable women in 17th and 18th century France. Featuring works by Julie Pinel, Elisabeth Jacquet de la Guerre, and more!
Musiciens Clara Rottsolk, soprano Debra Nagy, oboe Julie Andrijeski, violin Rebecca Reed, viola da gamba Mark Edwards, harpsichord
336. Bach-Geburtstag

Le 21/03/2021 17:00 UTC (21/03/2021 18:00 CET)

336. Bach-Geburtstag

En ligne Allemagne
Thematisch dreht sich das Konzert um die Tradition der Hausmusik, die in der Bach-Familie über Generationen besonders intensiv gepflegt wurde und die hausmusikalischen Familientraditionen der Gäste.
Musiciens Margret Köll, Barockharfe | Benedikt Kristjánsson, Tenor | Folkert Uhde, Moderation
Baroque Tales

Le 21/03/2021 19:00 UTC (21/03/2021 20:00 CET)

Baroque Tales

En ligne Suède
Concert with the young, talented Swedish and international LYNX ENSEMBLE. An innovative project offering folk tunes from Hälsingland (Swedish region) dazzlingly arranged from a baroque perspective.
Musiciens LYNX ENSEMBLE
EUROPA CONCORDIA MUSICAE

Le 21/03/2021 21:00 UTC (21/03/2021 22:00 CET)

EUROPA CONCORDIA MUSICAE

Hybride Italie
«Europa Concordia Musicae» is a new European festival of early music in Milan. Concert program: Giovanni Legrenzi (1626-1690), «Compiete», for five voices, opus 7 (Venice 1662).
Musiciens Collegium vocale et instrumentale «Nova Ars Cantandi» (Alessandro Carmignani, Cantus; Andrea Arrivabene, Altus; Massimo Altieri, Quintus; Gianluca Ferrarini, Tenor; Marcello Vargetto, Bassus e Ivana Valotti, Bassus continuus). Giovanni Acciai, conductor.
Voices from the Pan

Le 30/03/2021 00:30 UTC (30/03/2021 02:30 CEST)

Voices from the Pan

En ligne Suède
A Video performance in collaboration with Lala Rasic and take it's ground from strong female voices from the baroque era. The performance has music by Orlando di Lasso, Strozzi, Monteverdi and Marini
Musiciens Anna Maria Friman - Soprano. Amanda Flodin - Alto. Karl Peter Eriksson - Bas. Fredrik From - Violin. Hannah Tibell - Violin. Marie Louise Marming - Viola. Nora Roll - Viola da Gamba. Josué Melèndez Peláez - Cornetto. Doyho Sol - Teorbo. Magnus Kjellson - Claviorganum/Artistic Director. Per Buhre - Director. Beate Persdotter Loken - Light/Costume. Lala Rasic - Artist
Discovering Jommelli

Le 21/03/2021 16:00 UTC (21/03/2021 17:00 CET)

Discovering Jommelli

Hybride Portugal
Concert - Iberian Ensemble. N. Jommelli (1714-1774) Trio Sonata I; Trio Sonata V ; Trio Sonata VI.
Musiciens Olavo Barros (baroque flute); Alexandre Andrade (baroque flute); David Cruz (baroque cello); Rui Soares (harpsichord).
Stabat Mater di Pergolesi

Le 26/03/2021 22:00 UTC (26/03/2021 23:00 CET)

Stabat Mater di Pergolesi

Hybride Espagne
A presentation of Pergolesi's Baroque Easter Masterpiece: Stabat Mater
Musiciens Cristina Lopez Risueno,soprano Clarice Williams ,contralto David Geary, piano
Seicento. Italian violin music of the 17th century

Le 21/03/2021 19:30 UTC (21/03/2021 20:30 CET)

Seicento. Italian violin music of the 17th century

Hybride Russie, Fédération de
Concert
Musiciens Vladimir Shulyakovskiy (baroque violin), Musica Antiqua Russica
Fermenta o teu Ser

Le 21/03/2021 11:00 UTC (21/03/2021 12:00 CET)

Fermenta o teu Ser

En ligne Portugal
Workshop
Musiciens Carlota Sousa
Dido and Æneas di Henry Purcell

Le 28/03/2021 15:00 UTC (28/03/2021 17:00 CEST)

Dido and Æneas di Henry Purcell

En ligne Italie
Direttore Giulio Prandi. Regia, scene e costumi Stefano Monti. Luci di Paolo Mazzon. Lo spettacolo, sarà preceduto dalla cantata “Giusti Numi che il ciel reggete” dalla Didone abbandonata di Jommelli.
Musiciens Dido: Josè Maria Lo Monaco Æneas: Renato Dolcini Belinda: Maria Grazia Schiavo Second Woman: Eleonora Bellocci Sorceress: Margherita Maria Sala First Witch / Spirit: Federico Fiorio Second Witch: Marta Redaelli Sailor: Raffaele Giordani
Ce projet a été financé avec le soutien de la Commission européenne.
Cette communication n’engage que son auteur et la Commission n’est pas responsable de l’usage qui pourrait être fait des informations qui y sont contenues.
Le REMA est soutenu par le Ministère de la Culture et de la Communication.